oramahaa.blogg.se

Amidianborn armor sse
Amidianborn armor sse












amidianborn armor sse amidianborn armor sse

that was not an available option, I even reinstalled Vortex and opened it though MO2 to see if there where any "could be light" tagged mods like I used to always do and nothing.

amidianborn armor sse

I opened up Wrye Bash though MO2 and although there where plenty of green names indicating I could convert them to ESLs to me. I would have been fine getting rid of one or two mods if it ment I could get HIGGS and VRIK I painstakingly went to each mod page once again, made sure I downloaded versions compatable with Skyrim VR where I could, added several patches to my already big list. fast forward to when I get a VR headset for my birthday and I figure I should just be able to add the mods I used for that game for this game I had over 1200 mods running just fine doing this. I had no problems marking patches and stuff as esl. I was playing a heavily mudded Skyrim Anniversary game a month ago. For the record I am new to using MO2 but finding it way better than Vortex and I think I have a handle of using it with other programs like LOOT and Wrye Bash.














Amidianborn armor sse